Athletic Department Information

Middletown Christian School 513-423-4542
3011 N Union Rd. Franklin, OH. 45005

Rashawn West: Athletic Director 513-423-4542 ext 1331 rawest@mcseagles.net
Eric Gwinn: Asst. Athletic Director 513-423-4542 ext. 1309  egwinn@mcseagles.net

Alena Lovin: Athletic Administrative Asst. 513-423-4542 ext. 1189 alovin@mcseagles.net
Athletic Trainer: Julie Mercado 513-423-4542 ext 1352

Note:  If no one is available to take your call, and you need immediate assistance,please use extension 1000 for the main school receptionist for immediate assistance.

MCS Coaches

HS Golf- Gary Cobb – gcobbmd@cinci.rr.com

HS Cross Country- Eric Gwinn – egwinn@mcseagles.net

HS Girls Soccer- Jason Crawford – jcrawford9781@gmail.com

HS Volleyball- Ray Cox – mcseagles@yahoo.com

HS Boys Basketball- Jason Crider –  jccrider86@gmail.com

HS Girls Basketball- Ken Yablonsky – ken_yab@yahoo.com

HS Bowling- Randy Stacy – stacyrandy82@yahoo.com

HS Cheer-

HS Baseball- Ray Cox –  mcseagles@yahoo.com

HS Softball- Terry Wallace

HS Track- Jason Crawford – jcrawford9781@gmail.com

JV Volleyball- Samantha Rogers – srogers@mcseagles.net

JV Boys Basketball-

JV Cheer- Jamie Nicolet – jamnandcheerin@gmail.com

JV Baseball- Randy Roberts – rroberts12343oh@gmail.com

JH Golf- Jared Berry – jberry@cometobgbc.com

JH Cross Country- Eric Gwinn – egwinn@mcseagles.net

JH Volleyball- Carly Sullivan – csullivan@mcseagles.net

JH Boys Basketball- Robby Harmon – rharmon091@gmail.com

JH Girls Basketball- Glen Larue – grpsalm73@me.com

JH Cheer- Teresa Winhusen –  twinhusen@mcseagles.net

JH Baseball- Max Fernandez – mfernandez@mcseagles.net

JH Softball-

JH Track-